Don't trust flying fish. Especially Karal.

Untamed Heart Klonoa Collective Untamed Heart Klonoa Collective Untamed Heart Klonoa Collective

Author Topic: So... Hello World!  (Read 920 times)

Offline theklonoafan

• Wind
  • Dreamer Rating: 2
  • Hiya! I'm Aries. (I'm not usually active here)
    • My Stuff!
So... Hello World!
« on: July 08, 2023, 02:18:37 pm »
Hi, I'm Aries!

I don't usually be on forums and since it's my first time being in a forum, I'm a bit nervous but hopefully I'll get the hold of this soon! ;D

I make artwork of Klonoa (most of the time) and I've still been working on improving it. I've also dabbled in other things including (simple) website making and videos.

I'll not be able to look into the forums all the time but I'll try :smile2:

And if anyone is active here and sees this, Hello!
- Aries The Cabbit -

Offline rapappa the pepper

• Hero
  • Dreamer Rating: 16
  • I do want a soulmate.
    • Rapappa The Pepper's Neo Cities
Re: So... Hello World!
« Reply #1 on: July 08, 2023, 02:38:42 pm »
That looks cute, usually i'm not fond of non-official resembling styles but, i like this one.  :big_smile:

I'm always happy to see new members in this forum that actually do something, since, most just register to see spoilers and never come again  :sleeping:, well this in some ways is the first forum i've probably used, i was nervous at first as well but, you'll get the hang of it.

I'm usually active here, every day, almost all the time, i mean, sure, i'd be offline some times as well, i have a life too.  :embarassed: But i try to keep a hold of this place, i'm determined for, well, more life in this site, since it no longer is popular, but i still think this is the best Klonoa social site.  :unsure: And so far, i guess i got somewhere, there definely are more people coming over here, mostly re-occuring older members tho, while before, there would be no one at all here.  :embarassed:
Is this a forum they forgot, or has the forum forgot them?