Countless of souls have perished staring at Aura's profile picture.

Untamed Heart Klonoa Collective Untamed Heart Klonoa Collective Untamed Heart Klonoa Collective

Author Topic: Introduction post  (Read 1632 times)

Offline kittenwatermemes

• Heart Moo
  • Dreamer Rating: 7
  • Wahoo!
    • Tumblr
Introduction post
« on: February 18, 2024, 12:53:44 pm »
Hello! I've been on here for about 3 days now, but I never really made an actual introduction post until now. So here we go, I guess I'll try to introduce myself.

My name is Isaac Andrew Hall, and I'm an Special Needs person. I have Autism, ADHD, Anxiety, OCD, etc. And I'm also introverted. I'm also legally blind in one eye, and I have a rare leukemia genie called ETV6. I have plenty of interests. I'm an Artist, I like video games, music, vintage stuff, Japanese stuff, taking photos of the outsides like the sky, etc.
I'm kind of a newer Klonoa fan as of right now. And as like some other people, I was fully introduced to Klonoa through the Steam versions.
Oh, and I'm left handed

Also as of now, we currently have around 14 cats, and 2 dogs. (One dog is mainly outside and all. And a couple cats goes outside) Thought I'd share that info.

Uhh, okay I'm not very good at introducing myself tbh. I don't know if that was a good way of introducing myself but.

And I found this site one night when I was looking up info about this supposed Klonoa bootleg game over video. It's very short, and it was only about 20-25 seconds long. I never found any info about it, and it's more than likely fake, but I did found a link which lead to here, and it lead to discussions of people talking about bootlegs. (This was the bootleg discussion btw) I ended up bookmarking the site, and then the next morning, I joined the site.

So, yeah. This is a pretty small site, but I'm glad I joined it. :big_smile:
Klonoa is such an amazing character

Hopefully this introduction post is good enough