We have a Twitter account! Be sure to follow us for up to the minute updates! https://twitter.com/KloCollective

Untamed Heart Klonoa Collective Untamed Heart Klonoa Collective Untamed Heart Klonoa Collective

Author Topic: My Introduction  (Read 1242 times)

Offline Graturi

• Wind
  • Dreamer Rating: 1
My Introduction
« on: January 11, 2024, 01:27:58 am »
Since it seems I'm going to be sticking around here, I should probably post one of these introduction things.  I really haven't stopped thinking about Klonoa since I beat the two games over the holidays (Untamed Heart and Hyuponia have been stuck in my head nonstop since) so all signs point toward my obsession being permanent, which is fine by me! OuO

I'm a game dev, currently trying to get into a postgrad uni for level design.  I usually solodev, so I can do a little coding, drawing, 3D modeling, etc, but I'm pretty sure I'm best at writing and design.  I'd link my Twitter and portfolio n stuff to share my work, but it seems a bit early to do that.  Besides.... Who knows who's watching... <_<

I'm terrible at fighting games (besides Smash bros.) but Jubei is still my main man in BlazBlue, so that's my profile picture.  He's such a cool dude >:]

I love a lot of video games so if anyone's tryina talk about em, I'm here.  I'm also interested in performing digital psyops to spread Klonoa propaganda and artificially expand his online sphere of influence, to get another game.  Or anything. 

Offline rapappa the pepper

• Hero
  • Dreamer Rating: 16
  • I do want a soulmate.
    • Rapappa The Pepper's Neo Cities
Re: My Introduction
« Reply #1 on: January 11, 2024, 09:39:19 am »
(Late) Hello and welcome to Untamed Heart Klonoa Collective.  :hand:
Is this a forum they forgot, or has the forum forgot them?